	В С	I
Sample Ballot - Democratic Pa Clay County, North Carolina March 5, 2024	arty Primary	D00
	PCT: BF	RAS_BRASSTOWN
	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:	
A. With the marking device pro to the left of each candidate	wided or a black ball point pen, completely fill ir or selection of your choice as shown.	the oval
B. If you tear, deface or wrong	ly mark this ballot, return it to request a replace	ment.
PARTISAN NOMINATIONS	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	
Presidential Preference	Natasha Marcus	
(You may vote for ONE)	David Wheeler	
Joseph R. Biden, Jr.		
No Preference	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
	C.R. Katie Eddings	
NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	Maurice (Mo) Green	
Gary Foxx	C Kenon Crumble	
<ul> <li>Michael R. (Mike) Mor</li> </ul>	rgan	
Josh Stein	NC Treasurer	
O Marcus W. Williams	(You may vote for ONE)	
Chrelle Booker	Gabe Esparza	
	Wesley Harris	
NC Lieutenant Governor		
(You may vote for ONE)	NC Supreme Court	
C Rachel Hunt	Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	
O Mark H. Robinson	Allison Riggs	
Ben Clark	<ul> <li>Lora Christine Cubbage</li> </ul>	
NC Attorney General	End of Ballot	
(You may vote for ONE)		
Satana Deberry		
Tim Dunn		
Jeff Jackson		