_		В	1	С	1
Clay (	le Ballot County, North Carolina nber 5, 2024				B0001
			P	CT: BRAS_	BRASSTOWN
B. W	ith the marking device provid the left of each candidate or here authorized, you may wr ame on the Write-in line.	ed or a bla selection ite in a car	of your choice as shown.  ndidate by filling in the oval a	y fill in the and writing	the
	you tear, deface or wrongly r	nark this b	allot, return it to request a re	placemen	t.
	PARTISAN ELECTIONS		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Co	Ommissioner of Agricul (You may vote for ONE)
Pre	sident and Vice President		Mark Robinson Republican Party		Sean Haugh Libertarian Party
	of the United States (You may vote for ONE)		Mike Ross Libertarian Party		Sarah Taber
	Kamala D. Harris		Vinny Smith		Democratic Party Steve Troxler
	Tim Walz Democratic Party		Constitution Party Josh Stein		Republican Party
	Chase Oliver		Democratic Party Wayne Turner		
	Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party		Green Party	NC C	Ommissioner of Insura (You may vote for ONE)
0	Jill Stein	N	C Lieutenant Governor		Natasha Marcus Democratic Party
	Rudolph Ware Green Party	IN	(You may vote for ONE)		Mike Causey
	Randall Terry		Rachel Hunt		Republican Party
	Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party		Democratic Party Wayne Jones		
	Donald J. Trump		Constitution Party Hal Weatherman	NC	Commissioner of Labo (You may vote for ONE)
	JD Vance Republican Party		Republican Party Shannon W. Bray		Luke Farley
	Cornel West		Libertarian Party		Republican Párty Braxton Winston II
)	Melina Abdullah				Democratic Party
	Justice for All Party		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		
	Write-in		Jeff Jackson	I	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
			Democratic Party  Dan Bishop		Elaine Marshall
		+	Republican Party		Democratic Party  Chad Brown
US	House of Representatives District 11				Republican Party
	(You may vote for ONE)		NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)		
	Chuck Edwards Republican Party Colob Budow			I	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction
	Caleb Rudow Democratic Party		Bob Drach Libertarian Party		(You may vote for ONE)
			Jessica Holmes Democratic Party		Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party
			<b>Dave Boliek</b> Republican Party		Michele Morrow Republican Party
					ntinue voting

Clay County, North Carolina	E November 5, 2024	F Ballot Style B0001	
NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superior Court Judge District 43A Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS	
Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party	Tessa Shelton Sellers Republican Party	Clay County Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)	
NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6	NC District Court Judge District 43 Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)	Glen Cheeks	
(You may vote for ONE)  Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party	Monica Hayes Leslie Democratic Party	Write-in	
Allison Riggs Democratic Party	NC District Court Judge District 43 Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	REFERENDUM	
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	Kristy L. Parton Republican Party		
Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings	NC District Court Judge District 43 Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	Constitutional Amendment  Constitutional amendment to	
Thompson Democratic Party	Kaleb Wingate Republican Party	provide that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of age and otherwise possessing the	
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE)  Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary	NC District Court Judge District 43 Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE) Virginia Hornsby	qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any election in this State.  For  Against	
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 43 Seat 2 Unexpired term ending 2027 (You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot	
Chris Freeman Republican Party Martin E. Moore Democratic Party	Justin B. Greene Democratic Party		
NC State Senate	Clay County Board of Commissioners (You may vote for THREE)		
District 50 (You may vote for ONE)  Adam Tebrugge Democratic Party  Kevin Corbin Republican Party	Randy Nichols Republican Party Rob Peck Republican Party Dwight H. Penland Republican Party		
NC House of Representatives District 120 (You may vote for ONE)	Clay County Board of Education (You may vote for TWO)		
Karl Gillespie Republican Party Nancy Curtis Democratic Party	Danny Jones Republican Party Josh Ashe Republican Party		

S = A = M = P L E B A I L I O I T I