US President

Joe Biden

Joe Biden and Kamala Harris are back and are campaigning to “Finish the Job” for the American people. They have a record of significant accomplishment during their first term, including strengthening the economy while recovering from the pandemic, rebuilding American infrustructure, supporting Ukraine’s freedom fight against Russian agression, taking aggressive environmental action, and much, much more.

1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500


Caleb Rudow

Caleb Rudow (D) will face off against incumbent Chuck Edwards (R) in the general election for US Congressional District 11 Representative.

Caleb’s platform focusses on support for working families, ensuring universal access to healthcare, conserving our environment & protection of our natural resources, and stopping government overeach & protect civil liberties.

PO Box 18475,
Ashville, NC 28814

NC Governor & Lt Governor

NC Governor

Josh Stein

PO Box 1326
Raleigh NC, 27602

NC Lieutenant Governor

Rachel Hunt

PO Box 6104
Raleigh, NC 6104

Additional NC State Offices

NC Attorney General

Jeff Jackson

P. O. Box 470882
Charlotte, NC 28226

NC Treasurer

Wesley Harris

514 Daniels St #286
Raleigh, NC 27605

NC Auditor

Jessica Holmes

1001 Wade Ave. Ste. 323
Raleigh, NC 27604

NC Secretary
of State

Elaine Marshall

P.O. Box 25128
Raleigh, NC 27611

NC Superintendent of Public Instruction

Maurice (Mo) Green

1001 Wade Ave Suite 323
Raleigh, NC 27605

NC Commissioner
of Agriculture

Sarah Taber

PO Box 53946
Fayetteville, NC 28305

NC Commissioner
of Insurance

Natasha Marcus

PO Box 24
Davidson, NC 28036

NC Commissioner
of Labor

Braxton Winston

PO Box 32101
Charlotte, NC 28232

NC Judges

NC Court of Appeals
Seat 12

Carolyn Jennings Thompson

PO Box 2255
Oxford NC, 27565

NC Court of Appeals
Seat 14

Ed Eldred

1001 Wade Ave Ste 323
Raleigh, NC 27605

NC Court of Appeals
Seat 15

Martin E. Moore

PO Box 454
Asheville NC, 28802

NC Supreme Court Assoc Justice Seat 06

Allison Riggs

1001 Wade Avenue Suite 323
Raleigh, NC 27605

NC District Court 43
Seat 02

Justin B. Greene

395 Carson Road
Bryson City, NC 28713

NC District Court 43
Seat 04

Monica Hayes Leslie

95 Howard Hts
Waynesville, NC 28786

Clay County State Representives

NC State Senate District 50

Adam Tebrugge
201 Whitewood Bnd
Cullowhee, NC 28723

NC House of Representatives District 120

Nancy Curtis

PO Box 909
Andrews, NC 28901